Navigation Menu+

SHEA Scholarship Awards

Annually in the spring, SHEA awards two Scholarship Awards of $200 each. The awards are offered to eligible students registered in a Faculty of Education in Saskatchewan. Read SHEA Scholarship Application 2017

Congratulations to all recipients of the SHEA Scholarship Awards.


Previous Award Recipients:
2013 – Jill Kondratiuk  [PDF 395 KB] and Jessica Fox [PDF 103 KB]

2012 – Jenni Senger [PDF 139 KB] 2011 – Krista Sherman and Sarah Watamanuk
2010 – Amy Abday
2009 – Kristine Neustaeter and Leanne Sebastian
2008 – Christine Bilinski and Kristina Dimini